Bathtub Reglazing in New York City

Up to $100 off – only until !

MON-SUN, 8 AM-10 PM

(347) 699-0015

REVIEWS

5
30 reviews
  • 29
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
 · 4 days ago
Title:
Nice job by Artem on reglazing a previously painted but now flaking standard bath tub.
Comment:
This company was very responsive by instant message and gave clear answers on which to make a decision. I decided to go with the pour on Armor coating as an interim because of the long lead time elsewhere for a full bathroom renovation. Price was fair and didn’t have to wait long. Very happy so far.
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 3 days ago
    Jamie, your positive review means a lot to us, and we highly value your feedback. Thank you so much!
 · a month ago
Comment:
They were great, easy to schedule an appointment, did a timely, excellent job. The tub looks so much better now. I would highly recommend this company.
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» a month ago
    Thank you, for your positive review! It means a lot to us, and we highly value your feedback.
 · a month ago
Comment:
Great service! Quick and efficient! Looks great!
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» a month ago
    Maria, we deeply appreciate your positive review and value your feedback. Thank you!
 · 2 months ago
Comment:
Very pleased with their service. Would recommend.
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 2 months ago
    Thank you, Mario, for your positive review! We truly value your feedback!
 · 2 months ago
Title:
Professionalism
Comment:
Excellent service. Easiest and quickest experience ever. Great customer service! I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 2 months ago
    Kamla, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for your positive review. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue providing excellent services.
 · 2 months ago
Comment:
Artem was on time, well equipped. Service was efficient and results look terrific.
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 2 months ago
    Thank you, Jeff, for your positive review! We truly value your feedback!
 · 3 months ago
Title:
Customer service, Wait time, Other, Quality
Comment:
Very quick to respond to my text message about service. Also was able to an appt quickly. The tub looks great!!!!
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 3 months ago
    Kathy, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for your positive review. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue providing excellent services.
 · 4 months ago
Title:
Great customer service, Quality
Comment:
Great quality work done on our tub.
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 4 months ago
    Emma, thank you for leaving a positive review! We appreciate your feedback.
 · 5 months ago
Title:
Nice
Comment:
I really appreciate for done work. It looks like brand new one.
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 5 months ago
    Sean, thanks for giving your feedback. We love to do a good job and are so happy you are pleased.
 · 6 months ago
Comment:
Excellent service, prompt and quick. Artem was great
Show more
  • Avatar
    «NEW YORK TUBS» 6 months ago
    Roman, thank you for leaving a positive review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you still have questions, fill out the form and we will call you back!
Upload a photo
or Give Us a Call:
phone (347) 699-0015
MON-SUN, 8 AM-10 PM